Drink Less, Be More

REDEFINING SOBRIETY, THE BOOK:DRINK LESS, BE MORE


Drink Less, Be More has five stars on Amazon!

“[The] book planted a seed and started me on a trajectory of self-discovery and profound growth.”

Sharon Ortiz via Amazon

Do you consistently find yourself waking up after a night out with a pounding head? Struggling to remember the details? And then swearing to yourself—yet again—that this was absolutely, positively the last time you will ever drink like that?

If this scenario resonates with you, then this book might be exactly what you need. Plenty of excellent resources exist about alcohol sobriety and abstinence—but this is not one of them. This guide is for the modern woman who wants to have a good time, have a drink (or maybe not drink at all)…but not cross the line.

In Drink Less, Be More, author Caitlin Padgett uses humor and grace to relay her own personal struggles in this arena—and offers practical advice and strategies to empower you to live a life of moderation.

ONLY $12.99 USD

For fans of Gabrielle Bernstein, Kris Carr, and Elizabeth Gilbert, this extraordinary guide provides the wisdom and insight you need to learn to use alcohol safely, let loose on a great night out, and still present your absolute best self to the world.

I'm ready to change my relationship to alchohol!

BUY NOW

What you’ll learn in the book:

Wake up energized about your day, feeling clear and confident, without any gaps in the evening before


Discover practical tips and strategies to control your alcohol use, so that you don’t have to quit


Understand how nutrition and creating new habits can help you stay on track and keep you vibrant through the day and night


Negotiate social situations with friends, colleagues and loved ones


Have real intimacy, not sexual encounters instigated by liquid courage


Plug that alcohol-induced hole in your wallet


Go from work hard/play hard, to play every day


Check out some of the other
Redefining Sobriety programs:

Drink Less,Be More

$12.99 USD

A practical and actionable guide to having a great night (and life) without getting wasted!

LEARN MOREBUY ON AMAZON

ExpertInterviewSeries

$97 USD

25 expert interviews all about how YOU can redefine sobriety (and your life!) on your own terms

LEARN MOREPURCHASE NOW

Self-StudyProgram

$227 USD

8 modules for you to
change your relationship
to alcohol: your timing,
your terms

LEARN MOREPURCHASE NOW

ImmersionGroupProgram

$397 USD

This program is offered
twice a year.
Click here to get on the
waitlist for the next
immersion program.

LEARN MOREPUT ME ON THE LIST

One-on-OneCoaching

PRICING AFTER CONSULT

I work with a small
number of clients
privately throughout the
year. Let’s have a chat to
see if we’re a good fit!

LEARN MOREGET MY FREE CONSULT

WHAT OTHERS ARE SAYING

Anonymous, Vancouver, BC, Canada

I have tried to make changes in terms of my relationship with alcohol over the years but nothing has ever “stuck” until I joined the Redefining Sobriety Immersion program. I don’t think I ever had the appropriate tools or support during my past attempts and I feel much better equipped to make and maintain changes now. Working with Caitlin 1:1 but also having the support of a group of like-minded, understanding, & non-judgmental individuals in the Redefining Sobriety group has helped immensely. I was not fully aware of just how much I needed that level of support prior to having it! I also feel as though I am building lasting friendships through this program which is a nice bonus.

Heather Wise, MPH

“Caitlin Padgett’s book Drink Less, Be More has transformed the way I think about social drinking. She truly gives all the tools anyone would need to conquer their problematic drinking habits once and for all. This books inspired and supported me to feel my best when out with friends without needing to rely on alcohol. I’ve discovered the confidence to be myself and have even more fun than I ever thought was possible.”

Anonymous

“I contacted Caitlin to work on “changing my relationship to alcohol”. After 1:1 coaching, participation in her on-line private groups of like-minded, supportive, and loving people and attending her in-person retreat in Mexico, I not only changed my relationship to alcohol, I changed my relationship to myself! Caitlin consistently “held up the mirror” so I could see and understand myself and my reasons for wanting to numb my emotions. She taught me about my personality, my mindset, my emotions and that I am enough. By asking the right question at the right time and sharing a vast and varied chest of techniques and rituals, she challenged me to see and release old patterns that no longer serve me, and to learn to love myself enough to take care of my whole self every single day. Although Caitlin specializes in changing your relationship to alcohol, her work is for all people that want to live a more authentic, loving and peaceful life. Her own authenticity, vitality and loving care will help you see yourself and you will grow, transform and thrive.”

Anonymous

“You have helped me tremendously in seeing that the old school AA wasn’t the only answer. I enjoy reading about the tools to use when people ask why I am not drinking when they’re use to the ‘old me.'”  

Anonymous

“What I love about the Redefining Sobriety program is that I am empowered to choose how I define my relationship with alcohol, knowing that the definition of the relationship may also change over time. The ability to make choices on a situation-by-situation basis has made me feel like I’m finally getting my control back. I have enjoyed totally alcohol-free periods, but have also learned that I do have the ability to moderate my alcohol use.”